Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.4/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
10 Reviews
July 02, 2019
Positives: Kid and pet friendly Negatives: Wish they had valet trash service like some of the other properties Comments: My family and I love living at the slate at Andover. The apartments have great layouts with a beautiful modern design. The new management, leasing agents and maintenance team are doing a phenomenal job at keeping the property well kept and clean and beautiful. They are all so kind and eager to help fix any problems that may arise. The pool is always at the perfect temperature and so clean. The resident events that they have are awesome and such a great way to socialize with the other residents. I highly recommend living here especially if you have children or fur babies because they are very welcome here.

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

February 14, 2019
Positives: fancy Negatives: expensive Comments: super unaffordable for a college student

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

January 23, 2019
Positives: Great location, stunning amenities and great customer service
Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

July 09, 2018
Positives: Love this building! Location is great, Dollop Coffee on the first floor is amazing. Amenities are A+!!! Negatives: None!!

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

May 25, 2018
Positives: Comments: Hi Friends , This is worst place to live , I was tenant of this apartment for almost 9 months , because of my lease period. First of all each building has only 1 elevator , which works only when you get lucky , it was working only 4 days in a week many times when we were guest at home, elevator was not working and we have tell them to use stairs and come, which was very embarrassing situation . Then maintainance issue , after you complain minimum period they respond was 48 hours sometime even longer than that. And finally at move out , they gave me high and unexpected bill , so extra careful about that . So please consider other option before renting apartment at this place . Thanks

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

May 03, 2018
Positives: Location, location, location! Comments: This brand-new addition to Montrose is situated within a short drive (or even walk) to most everything you'd need to be happy.

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

February 16, 2018
Positives: It’s beautiful inside Negatives: Well, maybe in the attraction areas only (lobby), but the other floors in the building are barely cleaned.

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

September 20, 2017
Positives: Comments: If I could give negative 10 stars I would. The manager, Amber, is beyond rude. They blame all of the problems on "still being under construction". That excuse only goes so far. I've had nothing but problems living here. The communication is bad. They don't want to make your stay pleasant, but yet what you to keep spending your hard earned money renting here. I paid for a pool view & for the first month I looked at a dirt hole in the ground. The pool was over 2 months behind schedule. I've had black mold twice already in my apartment. I also had a fire ant infestation. They just implemented a rule that now all guests have to park in one of the SIX guest spaces in front of the office. I've tried to get out of my lease already because this is a very unpleasant place to live, but of course they want an insane amount of money. Don't get stuck here like I did.

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

September 13, 2017
The user has left no comments
Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

November 08, 2015
Positives: Negatives: Not luxury as advertised. Super thin walls and only new appliances make them nice. Only cosmetic Comments: I love my apartment and I don't want to move out. Instead of trying to move me to a smaller apartment or a more expensive two bedroom, Alta Liberty "wood" should fix the problem. The elevator shaft is right against my kitchen wall. 24-7 elevator noise and apartments shakes. I was one of the first to move and problem became more obvious when all apartments were rented. This is building 3 apt 104. The same problem will occur in building 2 apt 104. Alta's solution is to move me or break my lease do they can rent it to someone else. I believe in fixing the problem rather than ignoring it. I truly want to stay in my apartment. You can check out the photos I posted in July. On top of this noise, I also have The loudest and rudest upstairs neighbors. Not normal apartment living noise. Just rude. Thank you.

More

Less

Wood Partners responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

1 - 10 of 10