Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
8 Reviews
March 09, 2019
Positives: Comments: Property manager was very friendly and answered all my questions.

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

March 09, 2019
Positives: Hanover Northgate - looking forward to completion. Comments: Friendly and knowledgeable Leasing Team shared information about what property has to offer. Looking forward to completion!

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

March 08, 2019
Positives: Beautiful property in a great location. A young professionals and commuters dream apartment building. Comments: The Hanover Northgate is a beautiful property in an ideal location. I spoke with Thomlynne, she was beyond helpful in my apartment search and very accommodating.

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

February 23, 2019
Positives: looks nice on outside Negatives: poor quality, thin walls Comments: The garage spots are too narrow. The neighbors can be very loud and no enforcement of noise. The halls at times smell of smoking. For similar rental rates can do much better elsewhere!

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

November 19, 2018
Positives: convenient location, next to minuteman bike trail Negatives: terrible parking options (especially for the price), things get stolen, management does not care Comments: - they do not allow moving containers on the property - first floor parking garage is very poorly planned - we had all our bike tools stolen right from the saddlebag - package lockers are always full - in general, management is not interested in helping tenants on any matter that requires some extra courtesy. "Bike tools stolen? Not out fault, we are sorry, there is nothing we can do. You should have had a lock on your saddlebag", "You're moving cross-country? It's our policy not to allow moving containers on property, not even for a day, we are sorry".

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

November 12, 2018
Positives: looks nice from outside Negatives: walls do not contain noise from neighbors Comments: poorly insulated for sound. Noise can be heard from above and below. Hallways are quite long, and it's noticeable if you live far away from garbage shoot or elevators

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

December 28, 2017
Positives: Negatives: Extremely racist Comments: I’m very very disappointed with this place first of all It literally took 30 minutes to get here from the galleria and when I got her they told me I needed to call and make an appointment beforehand! I’ve never experienced such a horrible service like this at any other complex! I came in to look at a 1 bedroom and they told me nothing was available to show but when you look on there website there’s tons of one bedroom apartments! Not sure if I was because of my ethnicity! Stay away from this place if your African American because they will treat you as if you don’t belong there and will not assist you like they assist other ethnicities!!

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

April 21, 2017
Positives: Quality apartments and nice staff. Negatives: Window screens prohibited so you have to chose between lots of bugs or no fresh air. Comments: Didn't find out about the rule prohibiting window screens until after moving in. Would have been deal breaker if I new it ahead of time. It feels like a sucker punch. Gotcha moment.

More

Less

The Hanover Company responded to this review: May 24, 2019

More

Less

1 - 8 of 8