Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
1.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
March 04, 2020
Positives: None Negatives: Very dishonest. Will try to charge you in every way they can after you move out. Comments: Paper thin construction as well.

More

Less

JLB Partners responded to this review: February 26, 2021

More

Less

August 06, 2019
Positives: Good location Negatives: Management is inept Comments: From lying during your tour, to unpaid bills and broken amenities, plus loads of fraudulent reviews on google... this company is just terrible. If you leave negative reviews they delete them. Corporate never returns calls.

More

Less

JLB Partners responded to this review: February 26, 2021

More

Less

August 02, 2019
Positives: Negatives: in a word - NASTY Comments: WORST place to live ever. I agree with Mia C. Management is awful, rude, do not care about residents. - Constant construction that violates residents rights, no notification of when it would start or when it will stop. - No relocation option for residents during constructions. - Hallways reek of hot sour garbage, weed and cheap air freshener. The main cause of this is the lack of trash chutes which means residents have to drag trash bags down the hall ways on each floor down multiple corridors to get to the one single trash chute per floor. You can actually see drizzle tracks in the hallways from leaky bags dripping garbage juice down the halls as people make the long voyage. - Another fun fact, for some reason they lock you out of the payment portal if you haven't paid rent by the 3rd of the moth. God help you if you move in on the 5th and set up auto pay. You will find yourself in an endless loop of thinking auto pay has been set up but actually it just locks up on the 3rd o

More

Less

JLB Partners responded to this review: February 26, 2021

More

Less

November 08, 2018
Positives: Negatives: The worst place I've ever lived and the worst management I've ever had to deal with. Comments: I would never recommend anyone to ever live here. The worst experience of my life!!!

More

Less

JLB Partners responded to this review: February 26, 2021

More

Less

May 07, 2018
Positives: The location is good but... Negatives: I would not recommend this place to anyone the leasing staff has been very unprofessional

More

Less

JLB Partners responded to this review: February 26, 2021

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5