Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
February 06, 2020
Positives: I am happy with their customer service and high quality of house Comments: This builder gave me multiple surprisings. First, the sale price includes all five appliances; second, when the house is closed, it is ready to move except that we need to install curtain rod or blinder. In the bathroom, the mirror are toiler paper holder have been provided by the builder; third, the ceiling height is 9' in both the first and second floor; fourth, a balcony and a deck have been built by the builder; fifth, I was given a Dyson V10 vacuum as a gift to move. The only thing I am not happy is that when we moved into this house, the registration of this house is not finished yet. Therefore, this house still belongs to the builder and we have to pay the occupancy fee.

More

Less

Ironstone Building Company responded to this review: June 07, 2020

More

Less

August 04, 2019
Positives: good location Negatives: lack of respect to customers Comments: my new home has got two cracks on the brick walls!!!

More

Less

Ironstone Building Company responded to this review: June 07, 2020

More

Less

March 27, 2019
Positives: Negatives: No construction pre-sales Comments: Huge developments, beautiful homes with nice updates finishes and quick closings. Prices are great, towns are especially competitive. Would highly recommend checking them out.

More

Less

Ironstone Building Company responded to this review: June 07, 2020

More

Less

March 26, 2019
Positives: Nice layout and great finishes. Negatives: My unit only has a single car garage. Comments: I’ve been renting here for a year now. Great townhouse & awesome location.

More

Less

Ironstone Building Company responded to this review: June 07, 2020

More

Less

March 26, 2019
Positives: Everything I wanted! Negatives: No pool/gym other amenities Comments: So easy - upgrades are included so we were able to close quickly. Perfect for first timers!

More

Less

Ironstone Building Company responded to this review: June 07, 2020

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5