Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.7/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
7 Reviews
September 17, 2021
Positives: Negatives: Very bad design, Side window face to face to your neighbour, Townhouse too close the north house, and block the sun light. Comments: Houses are too close to each other, side window face to face each other house. Townhouse is too close to single house and block big sun shine to the north house. The interior design is very bad, e.g. there are 4 doors opening in the small washroom, there are middle pole easy to bamp on just in the middle of the dinning room and hallway...

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

August 25, 2021
Positives: The design of the layout of the house is fantastic, the community looks great as well Negatives: No after sale service, no response regarding warranty repair Comments: The builder really need to work on their customer service team, they do not have email to communicate with clients.

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

April 15, 2017
Positives: Beautiful south facing unit with wall to wall windows and great balcony spaces. Negatives: When we moved in we received NO information or pamphlets on the unit's troublesome Honeywell alarm system, or the Unilux thermostat systems. Comments: The Honeywell alarm system is confusing and complicated. There was no information given on the system, and neither the management or concierge know how to operate it! Just stopping the alarm from beeping every time the front door is open is an hour long chore. The Unilux thermostat (we later learned) is centrally programmed to have heat or cooling as the management sees fit. You cannot choose to heat or cool your unit on your own. We didn't know that and played with the settings trying to cool off our 30 degree celsius unit the thermostat LOCKED us out. We told management and the Superintendent and they have ignored us for several days. All of this frustration could have been avoided if we were given these systems operation manuals. Instead, we went online and stumbled through the alarm system, but couldn't find relevant info on the thermostat.

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

March 29, 2017
Positives: Nice location Negatives: small pool Comments: nice location. everything in walking distance.

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

May 02, 2016
Positives: great location for a brand new home in the city even if it's a semi-detached- over 600K. Not bad Negatives: Very poor customer care. deliberately unresponsive to wear you down enough to perhaps avoid calling them. You'll use up most of your vacation time and some dealing with customer care appointments. If Comments: If you have the option to buy from another builder in the same vicinity. i am implore you to avoid them at costs. You'll be happy for the piece of mind. For a house over 600K, it had the cheapest fixtures at every turn. No option to upgrade from the awful base coat paint the use all around the house. You'll have to upgrade everything at your own expense. The cheapest light fixtures or dated from the eighties is what you get for your new home, etc , etc and nothing positive. But i love the location.

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

February 09, 2015
Positives: Delivered as promised. Negatives: Now sold out of the townhomes. Comments: Tony at the sales office was excellent to work with. Clients are happy with their new home.

More

Less

The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

June 24, 2014
The user has left no comments
The Conservatory Group responded to this review: September 20, 2021

More

Less

1 - 7 of 7