Developments
Communities
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
19 Reviews
January 14, 2021
Positives: Mike Supervisor PM and Steven Hernandez NVR Negatives: Kellie Sales Rep, Leah Sales Manager, and Rocque PM Comments: If we could get our money back, we would! Lack of communication from the Sales Rep Kellie to her supervisor Leah. We have reached out to Leah 3 times and no response. She didn't reach out to Kellie. Rocque just gave us a blanket excuse of why they're 3 months behind and said to use that excuse for any further delays. The only people who have helped is Steven from NVR and Mike, which is Rocque's Manager. Leah is unresponsive and unhelpful. Kellie has been deceitful and misleading. Rocque has no customer service skills.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

December 10, 2020
Positives: Very Patient Honest and Understanding Comments: My experience with Ryan Homes was nothing but Extremely positive Thanks to Cleresa Keller@ Ryan Homes I can honestly say its have been great to work with Cleresa Keller My Ryan Homes sales rep Cleresa has been More than outstanding from the start to finish She really helped my husband and I select and purchase options that best fit our needs. She's been on top of everything from calling and keeping me encouraged Cleresa has been extremely thorough with every step making me feel confident throughout the entire process and not to give up. Cleresa has been terrific to work with and guided me through every single step of the mortgage process. My home is Beautiful I LOVE IT! and the community is ideal and in a great area! I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a Ryan home Special Thank you to Cleresa Keller /Ryan Homes

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

December 10, 2020
Positives: My experience was nothing but positive Comments: My experience with Ryan Homes was nothing but Extremely positive Thanks to Cleresa Keller@ Ryan Homes I can honestly say its have been great to work with Cleresa Keller My Ryan Homes sales rep Cleresa has been More thank outstanding from the start to finish She really helped my husband and I select and purchase options that best fit our needs. She's been on top of everything from calling and keeping me encouraged Cleresa has been extremely thorough with every step making me feel confident throughout the entire process and not to give up. Cleresa has been terrific to work with and guided me through every single step of the mortgage process. My home is Beautiful I LOVE IT! and the community is ideal and in a great area! I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a Ryan home Special Thank you to Cleresa Keller /Ryan Homes

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

November 22, 2020
Positives: Nice model home Negatives: Racist community Comments: Christopher Siefken was very racist & displayed strong microaggressions towards me & my guest. We are African Americans and he made us feel extremely unwelcomed. There was also an Indian American family there and he completely ignored them. I ended up helping the family with their tour of the home. When I first showed up, Christopher wouldn't let me in. He talked to me through the door and questioned me about how I found out about the community and if I was a VIP, which by the way I am a VIP. He finally invited me in after about five minutes of questioning. He did not tell me his name until after my guest and I came in. I had already introduced myself and my guest at the door. He seemed to be disgusted by our presence. He gave us a very brief tour. During the tour I mentioned two other Ryan Homes communities that I had interest in, Robinson Park & Dillon Lakes. Chris strongly encouraged me to go check those communities out. Making it clear that I was not welcomed at Campbell Farms.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

November 22, 2020
Positives: Nice model home Negatives: Racist community Comments: Christopher Siefken was very racist and displayed strong microaggressions towards me my guest and. We are African Americans and he made us feel extremely unwelcomed. There was also an Indian American family there and he completely ignored them. I ended up helping the family with their tour of the home. When I first showed up, Christopher wouldn't let me in. He talked to me through the door and questioned me about how I found out about the community and if I was a VIP, which by the way I am a VIP. He finally invited me in after about five minutes of questioning. He did not tell me his name until after my guest and I came in. I had already introduced myself and my guest at the door. He seemed to be disgusted by our presence. He gave us a very brief tour. During the tour I mentioned two other Ryan Homes communities that I had interest in, Robinson Park & Dillon Lakes. Chris strongly encouraged me to go check those communities out. Making it clear that I was not welcomed at Campbell Farms.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

October 29, 2020
Positives: It has 4 walls and a roof Negatives: Read below Comments: Where do I begin...Built with Ryan Homes two years ago in Turnberry and it has been one lie after another or lack of any credible apology. Listed below are all verified issues on record. Beware they have had project manager after project manager in and out of this company as none of them know the construction process or how to handle all of their unlicensed or illegal contractors. I’m not the only homeowner in this neighborhood with problems or issues practically every homeowner in this neighborhood has had the same problems or worse. Once you sign your closing papers Ryan Homes gives you the big middle finger as they have washed their hands of you. Message me on Facebook if you want a complete list

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

April 26, 2020
Positives: Negatives: Material quality

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

April 13, 2020
Positives: Floor plan Negatives: These guys use the cheapest materials to build your home. They also install the absolute lowest quality appliances that end up needing to be replaced with a few years. Sloppy interior work. Comments: We were first time home buyers so we were pretty naive. Please do your research folks. Even if you are buying a used home, find out who built it and so forth.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

March 09, 2020
Positives: None Negatives: Poor Quality homes Comments: Hello maybe someone will care. I just thought this news should get out about the development of village at Middletown on how the developer and construction of Dave Holliday Construction Inc. Development Director Patrick Sowers is being handled. I reached out to Ryan homes to let them know how I feel about my move in experience. just wanted Ryan homes to know that if I knew back when I signed up for this home on 201 coville st here at village of Middletown that what is happening now, I would have never bought this Ryan home. They blast dynamite very close to my home that I currently live in with me and my wife and cat. This is very ignorant of Ryan homes they should have had this ground ready before they started to build these homes here. Very dangerous for all the children that play here now with all the dynamite blasting all around these homes. Even the company that is conducting the blasting of dynamite said they had blasted this area and stopped a year and a half ago, so that it wa

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

November 03, 2019
Positives: Comments: Enjoying our home in the Villas! Love one-floor living, a few miles from shopping and eateries while living a quiet and peaceful “country life”. Jade and Frank super customer oriented and very responsive to our needs. Awesome, caring neighbors who socialize and complete our new life here!

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: January 26, 2021

More

Less

1 - 10 of 19