Developments
Communities
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4.4/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
11 Reviews
December 10, 2020
Positives: Very Patient Honest and Understanding Comments: My experience with Ryan Homes was nothing but Extremely positive Thanks to Cleresa Keller@ Ryan Homes I can honestly say its have been great to work with Cleresa Keller My Ryan Homes sales rep Cleresa has been More than outstanding from the start to finish She really helped my husband and I select and purchase options that best fit our needs. She's been on top of everything from calling and keeping me encouraged Cleresa has been extremely thorough with every step making me feel confident throughout the entire process and not to give up. Cleresa has been terrific to work with and guided me through every single step of the mortgage process. My home is Beautiful I LOVE IT! and the community is ideal and in a great area! I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a Ryan home Special Thank you to Cleresa Keller /Ryan Homes

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

April 26, 2020
Positives: Negatives: Material quality

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

April 13, 2020
Positives: Floor plan Negatives: These guys use the cheapest materials to build your home. They also install the absolute lowest quality appliances that end up needing to be replaced with a few years. Sloppy interior work. Comments: We were first time home buyers so we were pretty naive. Please do your research folks. Even if you are buying a used home, find out who built it and so forth.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

November 03, 2019
Positives: Comments: Enjoying our home in the Villas! Love one-floor living, a few miles from shopping and eateries while living a quiet and peaceful “country life”. Jade and Frank super customer oriented and very responsive to our needs. Awesome, caring neighbors who socialize and complete our new life here!

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

July 18, 2019
Positives: Excellent customer service and warranty program, caring and professional sales staff, and amazing value. Negatives: We couldn't move in quicker but I guess they needed time to actually build the house. Comments: Don't base your decisions on a few negative Nancy's. Some ppl just like to complain.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

December 06, 2018
Positives: Ew construction. Close to everyrhing! The Mall, Casino, restaurants, movies. Nice standard amenities included lime stainless steel appliances. Negatives: Very cheap materials used. Lowest grade windows so you can hear ALL outside noises. Poor umbing drainage so the sewer gases back flow easily Comments: The builder/ sales team did a horrible job of explaining any particilars concerning the development. Simple things such as when trash pickup is??

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

September 14, 2018
Positives: The model was just beautiful. The Sales team was very professional and took their time with me. I felt like I had all the information I needed to pick the right house. I felt listened to. Negatives: Not really a negative on the company, but the house I want is about 30k outside of my budget. Comments: I am planning on increasing my savings and will definitely come back. I want my home :).

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

July 25, 2018
Positives: There are lots of great layout options, and the prices made my dream of buying a newly-constructed home a possibility.
Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

March 31, 2017
Positives: My project manager was awesome and I was surprised at how fast the house was built! Great quality home for a fraction of the "custom" builders! Comments: Built in Ohio and the community is awesome! Comes with a light post and sidewalks, floor plan is second to none, could not be happier!

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

January 17, 2017
Positives: The Ryan Homes at Fairways at Laguna Oaks are magnificent. They are spacious, and very well constructed on a beautiful golf course near Stone Harbor and Cape May. Negatives: Just not oceanfront but only 5 miles to the New Jersey shore. Comments: The Ryan Homes at Fairways at Laguna Oaks are magnificent. They are spacious, and very well constructed on a beautiful golf course. Homes feature first floor bedroom suite and 2 other nice size bedrooms. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and eager to work with you with a refreshing professional approach. The model home is amazing with many wonderful options. The other significant benefit is Stone Harbor is less than 5 miles away - can you image living on a golf course with a drive to the beach is minutes away. The sandy beach with the blue ocean, wonderful restaurants, and upscale shopping are just a short drive away. My decision to buy continues to be the right choice - just waiting now for the summer to begin to enjoy the conveniences of a golf course, beach and historic Cape May.

More

Less

Ryan Homes responded to this review: April 13, 2021

More

Less

1 - 10 of 11