Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
12 Reviews
June 21, 2021
Positives: high quality home builder Comments: Pristine homes builds a very nice home super quality and great staff. sales experience was by far the best. very nice standard finishes.

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: September 28, 2022

More

Less

May 06, 2021
Positives: Design. Quality. Service Comments: I honestly can’t say enough about my new Pristine Home and the new community. This was the third new home that my wife and I have bought and I must say it has been the best experience yet. The staff at the sales centre were very helpful as we went through the models. All of them offered updates designs and practical floor plans. We did opt for some upgrades but honestly were very happy with the ‘base’ level finishes. As base level included hardwood floors! Post sale service has been great as well. We had some minor fix ups that needed done but working with Niki M. was a real pleasure. We felt like we got the VIP treatment as everything was taken care of so quickly. Having bought from other builders previously, I know that this is not often the case but Pristine Homes knocked this one out of the ballpark. - Edward S.

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: May 12, 2021 Edward your review made our day! Thank you so much and we are thrilled that you are happy with your new home. Our entire team really does try to make the home buying experience a pleasant one for our homeowners. I will make sure to let our team know that their hard work is not going unnoticed! Thank you!

More

Less

June 11, 2020
Positives: Design, building quality and Customer service Comments: Highly recommend this builder . Gorgeous design, paired with high quality and building materials, and impeccable Customer service for peace of mind.

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: June 15, 2020 Thank you Peter! We are thrilled that you are happy with your home! I will let our service team know that their hard work is paying off!

More

Less

February 23, 2020
Positives: Positive experience. Great community. High quality house. Amazing customer service! Comments: I am writing to thank the company, Pristine Homes, for shown the diligence, dedication and responsibility for their project. The house was completed accurately and on time! Your attention to customer needs is remarkable.The company has supported and helped us to correct some imperfections that arose during the amortization in the house, after the closing date, for the last 2 years! We didn’t expect that, based on the previous experience with other builders. I want to express my special gratitude to the builder representative, Niki Machen, for her incredible support and amazing work ethic. She makes things happened, ensure that all requests are fulfilled. Her inbox is always open, you can reach her out and get answers. Sincerely. Margarita B.

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: June 15, 2020 Thank you for the kind words Margarita! You summed up our team's goals in your message. We aim to deliver a great product and be there to service that product when necessary. We will let Niki know about your kind review!

More

Less

February 16, 2020
Positives: Thank you so much Niki for your help and best service.
Pristine Homes responded to this review: June 15, 2020 Thank You Katrin!

More

Less

January 31, 2020
Positives: I love this development. Beautifull house & layout. Comments: I would like to share my personal Pristine Homes experience. The lay out of the home and overall design is amazing and the community is beautiful. I have purchased new homes before and have a comparison in how other companies compete. I must say this company has gone above and beyond changing my new home buying experience. As with any new home minor service is to be expected. They have handled this with the utmost professional manner attending to all of my concerns. Niki and her team have been fantastic. They are Extremely knowledgeable and always easily accessible with a passion for providing exceptional service. Clearly this company strives to provide amazing after sales care their staff shows it. Thank you, Pristine Homes .

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: June 15, 2020 Thank you for the kind review Leon. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with Pristine Homes.

More

Less

January 29, 2020
Positives: Everything Negatives: Light fixtures are tacky it enough light Comments: Niki and the services dept are the best!!!!! Niki is such a great support, she’s knowledgeable, responsive and I seriously can’t believe how on-top of things they are its so refreshing. The homes are beautifully built I seriously would recommend to everyone. But by far the customer service is the best and they definitely go the extra mile to take care of their customers. Buying a Pristine home was such a pleasant experience for my wife and I thanks.

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: June 15, 2020 Thank you Adriano!

More

Less

April 20, 2017
Positives: Excellent work and Service
Pristine Homes responded to this review: September 28, 2022

More

Less

April 10, 2017
Positives: Comments: Awesome community fantastic designs overall good price for the product!

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: September 28, 2022

More

Less

April 09, 2017
Positives: Satisfaction guaranteed!! Comments: Extremely satisfied with overall service at Pristine Homes. This was a very smooth home buying process and I would definitely recommend this builder to friends, family and everyone!

More

Less

Pristine Homes responded to this review: September 28, 2022

More

Less

1 - 10 of 12