Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.5/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
12 Reviews
May 03, 2017
Positives: Terrific location for commuters Comments: This project is minutes away from Subway Station and provides easy access to Hwy 427, 401 and QEW. Very good location surrounded by all needed amenities.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 01, 2017
Positives: Great layouts. Fair Pricing. Short Occupancy period. Negatives: None. Comments: Over all great experience dealing with Pinnacle. Looks likely they should be launching very soon according to https://etobicokepinnacle.ca/. Looking forward to this project! E.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

December 02, 2016
Positives: High calibre company and developer. Negatives: I don't have any Comments: I have worked with Pinnacle and have had only very positive experiences. I believe they are a standup company who take enormous pride in their product and service. I would certainly purchase a home from Pinnacle International.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

May 18, 2016
Positives: Great location with a very cool looking building. Finishes where of high quality and like the amenities. Love the outside fountain!
Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

May 17, 2016
Positives: Comments: I have two clients that found fantastic layouts, at a good price, however like usual Pinnacle isn't the fastest or best when it comes to customer service. We were very pleased with the sales associate that helped us, and Pinnacle is repairing the deficiencies in the workmanship. Overall, the floor plan, design, amenities, and location are well worth the minor hassle. Chris - The Lourantos Group from Sotheby's International Realty.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 24, 2015
Positives: It looks luxurious on the outside but inside, the horrific workmanship is disgusting. Negatives: Where to start? Brand new apartment lights don't work (been living in the dark for months now), entire stove falling out of the cabinetry, huge holes in the wall hacked away (I mean, why??!!) etc. Comments: Potential buyers need to see the existing unit owner's places to see for themselves. Despite hundreds of emails from various unit owners and calls, NO ONE from the company has replied for ... months! Even a call to the VP Finance, no return call. They are waiting for conciliation so they don't need to repair anything, just the major ones. 10" holes in the walls they claim are not deficiencies. Why are there hacked away holes in the wall in the first place??!! Don't buy from this builder. They sell but they don't deliver. Greed.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 21, 2015
Positives: The amenities and location. Negatives: Too many to list. Comments: Pinnacle has given us horrible quality of material used throughout the building, sloppy workmanship, and the worst customer service . Its been almost 6 months now, and they have yet to finish their deficiencies. No responses to our service work orders we submit and ignore most emails we send them. Since purchasing/moving in I've been lied to, given the run around, treated with disrespect and countless other things. I would highly recommend rethinking purchasing any property/units from them, unless you enjoy spending lots of money and being treated like sh*t.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 21, 2015
Positives: Location is excellent, finishes where what I paid for. Not a luxury building however good value for investment. Negatives: Some minor issues regarding deficiencies, where fixed over the first few months of ownership , a bit slower then other developments but not uncommon Comments: As an investor the location will pay off. Ive purchased suites in this area and its very strong, demand will always be strong as the area matures.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 20, 2015
Positives: I guess the location Negatives: extremely high closing costs, non existent customer service/after sales support Comments: Very poor quality materials, unresponsive customer service, no after sales support, terrible,terrible attitude towards their customers. No pride in workmanship, and uncaring about product delivery or consequences, they just don't care about you after you pay for your unit. You are on your own & have to seriously contemplate legal action. They are the most horrible builders i've ever bought from.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

April 15, 2015
Positives: The location is great, close proximity to many stores and restaurants. Negatives: The quality of the units and the lack of caring and response to concerns by the company and property management. There are numerous major deficiencies and no responses to emails about our concerns! Comments: Our unit (largest model other than penthouse) had numerous deficiencies which we were told would be fixed shortly. The drywall seams are very visible, the painters painted over dust and plaster drips or any other debris that was floating around. There are huge gaps between the drywall and the windows, caulking was missing. Our floors are very uneven and it sinks in spots all over the place when you walk on it. Our kitchen cabinets are chipped, our oven is falling down out of the box it is in, paint is on many of the cabinets, and the hardwood floor has a huge chunk of wood missing. MANY emails have been sent, and work orders placed but no response from the property management team other than an initial curt we will get to it when we get to it basically. Even VP of Pinnacle International did not respond to my email of concern about the quality. We have been told the wait for repairs is normal. Waiting 5 months to be able to use my condo is ridiculous and unacceptable!

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: June 23, 2017

More

Less

1 - 10 of 12