Developments
Communities
Reviews
Ratings based on reviews
4.3/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
34 Reviews
July 10, 2018
Positives: walkin distance to sea buses, easy access with boat, waterfront Negatives: it is not cheap Comments: I want to move in just after the completion

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

July 05, 2018
The user has left no comments
Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 24, 2018
Positives: So cool to be at the waterfront Negatives: Expensive Comments: Walking distance to everything. You do not need car.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 14, 2018
Positives: it is hotel side and residence so convenient great restaurant downstairs Negatives: Parking becoming problem because so popular new downtown of the North shore Comments: Ice ring and new hotel in the front some view will be loose but more activity happen.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 12, 2018
Positives: Amazing Location and Great View Comments: We are looking for Rental Units in Cascade at the Pier for our executive clients. One bedroom $3000 two bedrooms $ 3750 and up.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 11, 2018
Positives: the best location Comments: Amazing structure, water going between buildings when it is high tide. most beautiful view which one I ever seen.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 11, 2018
Positives: This is one of the best location I have ever seen
Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 07, 2018
Positives: True Waterfront. Building quality is amazing. Top of the notch. Best view and development in North Vancouver. Good for families. Walking distance to everywhere. Negatives: This building is high end. Not affordable for everybody. Comments: I can access the seabus very close which is great when I am coming back from an evening downtown. Don't need to drive to go downtown. The best view at night with all the city lights.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 07, 2018
Positives: Cascade is at a great location with an amazing view. I really like the cultured community, & closeness to great restaurants and the seabus. Negatives: You need to be a real millionaire to live here. (Could also be good for our community) Comments: Great quality build. Again excellent location! Amazing downtown view especially on the south side of the building. And the penthouse is incredible! You can see the water, downtown, & Stanley park. The view during the day is great but the view during night is unparralled. Beautiful.

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

June 06, 2018
Positives: The location of this project is spectacular. It is located moments away from the seabus which makes it much easier to commute downtown for work. Comments: Also, the view is especially gorgeous at night. There are unobstructed views of the downtown Vancouver skyline. This is true waterfront living

More

Less

Pinnacle International responded to this review: July 21, 2018

More

Less

1 - 10 of 34