Developments
Communities
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
5/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
8 Reviews
September 14, 2021
Positives: The staff are helpful and friendly. Happy about the quality of building materials used and the layouts available to choose from. Also pleased with upgrades available. Negatives: Appliance vendor was not easy to deal with when fridge did not work after move in. Not a reflection on NewRock per se, but this seems to be the vendor of choice in the area. Comments: Overall we've have had a very positive experience with all NewRock staff that we have worked with through the entire process. Josh and Trisha are very helpful and informative.

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

June 21, 2019
Positives: We loved that we were able to revamp the floor plan of our Newport to make it exactly what we were looking for in our next home. Negatives: We have nothing negative to say about our new home! Comments: We were excited when we heard that New Rock was building a new community in West Lethbridge and were one of the first few tenants in Livingstone Estates. We moved into our new home about a month ago and have nothing but praise for the staff that we have worked with through the entire process. Trisha and Pam in the sales office were always positive and patient as we changed our minds many times in the planning stages. We feel they went above and beyond in order to make sure we were satisfied with everything. Andy walked us through and explained the things we needed to know as we took possession and is right on top of things if there is anything we need him to look at, or take care of. We love our new home and really appreciate the fact that New Rock supports businesses in our city. Local businesses were involved in the construction of our home and we went to local businesses to choose cabinets, flooring, tile, etc.

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

June 15, 2019
Positives: Accommodating and helpfulness Negatives: None Comments: The NewRock team here (Trisha,Pam,Andy and Josh) have been super to work with. Super accommodating and helpful. Craftsmanship and attention to detail really stands out. Thank you team NewRock !

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

April 06, 2019
Positives: I have been very happy with our new home. I love Richard's, Mike's and Darrick's willingness to help us out and to make our experience the best. Comments: Mike Chudoba helped us during the whole process. He explained everything and had all the patience so we could decide which house was the best option for us. They are very friendly and I am happy with the house. They are very attent to details and there is nothing to complain about.

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

December 06, 2018
Positives: We have been more than happy with our purchase.Any thing we have had an issue with has been dealt within a short period of time. Negatives: None Comments: Working with the NewRock team has been a very positive experience. From our first walk thru the show home we knew this type of home was for us. Location Is great & our home is very warm & welcoming. Thank you all who helped make our move a positive experience. Well built.

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

August 14, 2018
Positives: Just beginning our journey......thrilled beyond words with everyone!!! Comments: We are so very pleased with everything about our experience so far!! This Medicine Hat staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly!! A special shout out to Wendy and Laurie.....we know our new home is in great hands and will be beautiful!!!

More

Less

NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

June 07, 2018
Positives: Beautiful home! Personalized how I requested. Great communication.
NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

June 05, 2018
Positives: We have been in our condo built by New Rock Developments for a year now. And we could not be more pleased with everything. It was great watching our home being built from the ground up.The staff were
NewRock Developments responded to this review: July 02, 2022

More

Less

1 - 8 of 8