Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
February 13, 2019
Positives: Nice area - close to community centre, groceries, highway 1 Negatives: Sound-proofing is extremely poor. I know both my neighbours' daily routines by now. Tight driveways. Comments: Unfortunately, footsteps, conversations, moving furniture and other day to day activities can be easily heard through the walls. My neighbour has a baby and can hear them throughout the day and night. For those who value quiet living, I would not suggest living in a townhome.

More

Less

Mosaic Homes responded to this review: December 10, 2019

More

Less

March 04, 2016
Positives: Alway been a big fan of the Mosaic Developer as a Realtor and an Owner! Love living here!
Mosaic Homes responded to this review: December 10, 2019

More

Less

February 02, 2015
Positives: Great builder with a solid reputation. Negatives: I would only be nit picking to say anything bad.

More

Less

Mosaic Homes responded to this review: December 10, 2019

More

Less

October 06, 2014
Positives: Nice layout Negatives: Surrounding area is still under construction Comments: Overall like I this residential village. It has a nice clubhouse but not sure will it cost more for the strata fee (didn't state approx. strata fee on the price list).

More

Less

Mosaic Homes responded to this review: December 10, 2019

More

Less

July 02, 2014
Positives: I love the area, beautiful view and neighbourhood Negatives: Our cars scraped on driveway curb-poorly fixed by mosaic. No drainage in backyard-grass flooded/died and mosaic will not replace or fix. Poor landscaping-trees dying as roots planted above soil Comments: Mosaic has been difficult to deal with for homeowner care. They refuse to fix things to the acceptable standard that they pride themselves in. Poor engineering that cause backyard grass flooding and a driveway that is too steep-they outright refuse to fix these problems up to an acceptable standard. Our driveway is now 3 different colours of cement and do not match the rest of the townhouse row. Our grass in our yard is dead and mosaic will only replace with pavers. Why not put drainage in to begin with? Very unhappy homeowners

More

Less

Mosaic Homes responded to this review: September 10, 2014 MOSAIC has been in regular communication with this customer regarding their home. Our Director of Homeowner Care and our Senior Vice President of Construction have visited this homeowner's home multiple times to review the homeowner’s concerns. MOSAIC is actively addressing items that have not met this homeowner’s expectations.

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5