Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4.8/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
20 Reviews
April 09, 2018
Positives: reputable, good quality, friendly sales team, accommodating, great incentives for repeat customers, quality finishings Comments: My daughter was looking to purchase a new home and I pointed her in the direction of Losani. As a previous Conciliator for Tarion, I was very familiar (and impressed) with the quality, workmanship, and reputation of the brand. My daughter recently put in an offer for a townhouse and thus far the sales team has been extremely helpful and courteous. We expect nothing less for the remainder of the process.

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

April 06, 2018
Positives: Everyone was great through the purchase and close, the finishes, cabinets and flooring are great, so nice to move into a brand new home, and so close to the highway makes my commute super easy Negatives: would be nice to have closed sooner Comments: the neighbours all seem nice, area is quiet and convenient to everything

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

April 05, 2018
Positives: Comments: Customer Service at Losani Homes is second to none. The whole process has been amazing! Very pleased with the standard options, bought with another builder before and what is considered an upgrade for most builders is standard with them. Would definitely purchase a Losani home in the future! Can’t get a better builder!

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

March 06, 2018
Positives: Well built, looks and functions well
Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

March 05, 2018
Positives: great elevations, great neighbourhoods, great price Comments: My experience with purchasing a home with Losani Homes has been fantastic. They have amazing modern looking homes at very reasonable prices. Their quality is a cut above others, and attention to detail is superb from my experience touring their homes. I can't wait for my home to be built!

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

February 26, 2018
Positives: Options for interior finishes (even on a budget) Negatives: laundry location Comments: Great standards! The included features were high quality and modern looking, hardwood on main floor and 9 ft ceilings.

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

February 12, 2018
Positives: everyone was very friendly, helpful, curteous. beautiful standard features such as quarts countertops and hardwood floors Negatives: none! Comments: the whole process has been so smooth. everyone has answered our questions quickly and accurately. Thank you to everyone for helping us make our first house a HOME.

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

February 09, 2018
Positives: Great Modern Designs, Reasonable Price. Comments: This will be my second Losani Home, and I was thrilled to be one of the lucky few people to get a Single Detached Lot at Central Park. The Community appears to be very well planned, and situated near everything I need.

More

Less

Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

February 09, 2018
Positives: Excellent quality, outstanding customer experience from beginning to end!!
Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

February 08, 2018
Positives: Losani Homes shows it's pride in building beautiful homes in all of its communities. Will definitely by again!
Losani Homes responded to this review: April 25, 2019

More

Less

1 - 10 of 20