Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3.7/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
6 Reviews
July 11, 2018
Positives: Negatives: Bad Comments: We are very disappointed with this builder. We booked houses in march 2016 with $25,000 deposit and were suppose to get the houses at the end of that year but our bad luck we got stuck with this builder they have mot started making a single house untill today its 2018 now . Every 3 months we r getting renewal letter with extension date. Never knew we have to wait that long for our first home.

More

Less

Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

August 23, 2015
Positives: I have nothing positive to say about this development Negatives: Ugly, ostentatious, overpriced and cluttered Comments: I can't emphasize enough how out of place this development looks in the area in which it is located. Every tiny nook and cranny that can be filled is piled in with housing in a small plot of land. There's no backyards. No green spaces. It's like a huge wall that juts menacingly over the surrounding landscape. Village on the Grand is a blight on otherwise beautiful downtown Paris.

More

Less

Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

January 20, 2015
The user has left no comments
Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

September 30, 2014
Positives: Great sales team. Went to look out of curiosity and was VERY impressed by their designs and customer service. Comments: Went to look at the model home that just opened and I can't believe how much Kingwood Homes is offering for buyers. They have a good eye for details and the little things that make a house a home. I want to love here!

More

Less

Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

September 30, 2014
Positives: Beautiful. The builders don't skip on nice finishings. Better finishings than other home developers and you get better a better quality and more luxurious home. Comments: Went to check out the homes in Brantford at River Walk and the sales team was excellent. Although our family is currently just looking, I am seriously considering Kingwood Homes more as our next purchase.

More

Less

Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

September 30, 2014
Positives: Kingwood Homes is a home builder that you can trust and you will love the home you buy Negatives: Nothing. Kingwood Homes is great.

More

Less

Kingwood Homes responded to this review: July 09, 2020

More

Less

1 - 6 of 6