Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4.2/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
January 15, 2020
Positives: Great sales team. Excellent communication Comments: Special thanks To Devi, she was with us through the whole process and answered all of our questions. The reassurance, and professionalism was priceless. Also, thank you to Karen for always staying on top of things.

More

Less

Kaitlin Corporation responded to this review: October 20, 2020

More

Less

September 17, 2019
Positives: Location, Pricing, Customer Service, Customer Care Portal Negatives: None Comments: This is the first home I’ve purchased and am very happy with Kaitlin Corporation. The customer service I received was great. The look and layout of the build are like nothing I have seen before. Any issues I had were resolved quickly and felt I was taken care of promptly. Any questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. The community I moved into was a great choice for my family. Overall I am very satisfied with Kaitlin Corporation and would recommend them to my friends and family, which I already have. I am interested in seeing what future developments Kaitlin Corporation comes up.

More

Less

Kaitlin Corporation responded to this review: October 20, 2020

More

Less

April 30, 2019
Positives: Sales people go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Negatives: None so far. Comments: This builder had a great selection of modern homes and great layouts. Price is fair in the market right now. I am looking forward to living in my new home within a great community.

More

Less

Kaitlin Corporation responded to this review: October 20, 2020

More

Less

July 13, 2018
Positives: Great layouts Negatives: Long closings, and lots being sold aren’t approved. Comments: Great layouts and location at reasonable prices. Disappointed in sales being made for lots that are not approved by municipality. Compensation should be made to buyers.

More

Less

Kaitlin Corporation responded to this review: October 20, 2020

More

Less

August 25, 2015
Positives: Decent after sales service Negatives: Horrible builder to deal with. Delayed closing 3 times, Notice was given 10 days prior to firm closing date. Comments: We had a horrible experience buying from this builder. They delayed closing 3 times, the last time the notice was given to us 10 days prior to the form closing date. This completely messed up our financing. As a result, the bank delayed the funding by half a day. When our lawyer asked to extend the closing by 2 days, the response he got from the president was: tell you clients they have to close today or they will lose their deposit!!! we couldn't believe that a builder who is trying to build reputation in the community would respond this way. They caused the problem in the first place, then tried to take the house from under us and keep the deposit! Our lawyer said that he has encountered dozens of delayed closings, and this is the first time he has encountered such an abrasive and inconsiderate response. upon closing, the PDI list had 47 defects on it. I would advise everyone to stay away from these crooks and go with a builder who knows how to treat his customers with respect

More

Less

Kaitlin Corporation responded to this review: October 20, 2020

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5