Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
7 Reviews
May 07, 2019
Positives: our family loves our new Home ! the buying process was seemless and the staff were wonderfull Negatives: wished we could have moved in earlier - but good things come to those who wait and glad we did Comments: Great Builder, got everything I asked for, living in Stouffville for the last 3 years with no issues. I just love my New Home, we are so glad to purchased New, no headaches just good living - thanks Geranium and all the staff that helped us during the process!

More

Less

Geranium responded to this review: May 10, 2019 Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your home buying experience was pleasurable and that you're enjoying your home.

More

Less

May 29, 2018
The user has left no comments
Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

April 12, 2018
Positives: Amazing builder Negatives: None Comments: Quality of the finishes is top notch, reasonable pricing, on-time building, good communication. These homes hold their value so well.

More

Less

Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

November 27, 2017
Positives: Negatives: this resort is an eye sore, the structures do not fit into the the area. looks like a commercial complex. during construction, area residents were ignored when complaints were made about dust & noise Comments: this development has destroyed, farmlands,wetlands and forests in the community. We have had to put up with arrogant Friday harbour staff when we complained about noise, mud and dust over the last three years. Town staff did nothing to help resolve resident complaints. It seems money talks. Residents now living in the resort are very rude to local residents.

More

Less

Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

December 08, 2015
The user has left no comments
Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

November 20, 2015
Positives: best marina village in north america
Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

May 03, 2015
Positives: Looks like good quality built homes Negatives: Sales process was horrible Comments: Considering they are selling very high end expensive homes, the experience with their sales representative who was unprofessional and unsophisticated considering the home and clientele they are dealing with was extremely disappointing. Emails written to us with a screaming and unprofessional tone was surprising. Refusing our choices of options available in the home made it clear they were not knowledgeable about the homes they were selling. When she became frustrated herself, she frustrated our potential contract simply so she could sell the lot we wanted to someone else. Needless to say a terrible experience so we purchased our home with another builder for 2.2M

More

Less

Geranium responded to this review: July 17, 2019

More

Less

1 - 7 of 7