Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
2.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
February 27, 2019
Positives: The house looks amazing. Comments: Delpark has given my family and I the opportunity to have our dream house. The designs are amazing with details that make the house look even better. Thanks to them I was able to have the house looking exactly how I wanted it to. The builders work so hard and were able to finish the house on time. They were able to satisfy my family and I by making the house look gorgeous.

More

Less

Delpark Homes responded to this review: May 23, 2019

More

Less

February 20, 2019
Positives: Comments: Our closing date was delayed 1 ½ months but that’s expected with a new build. The home was very well built with minor deficiencies and Heather in after sales service is very accommodating and made the repairs in a timely manner.

More

Less

Delpark Homes responded to this review: May 23, 2019

More

Less

October 01, 2018
Positives: Zero. Negatives: Too many to count. Comments: Just wanted to share our experience and perspective, nothing more . We were fooled by their flashy marketing and model homes. Feels like false advertisment to a tee. The house we were delivered has bowed walls, holes in the floors, water in the basement, caving roof, floor plan deviations. The upgrades we selected and paid extra for are poorly installed. The people building these homes clearly don't have any pride in their work. Wish I bought the model home, or just went with a more reputable builder. Live and learn.

More

Less

Delpark Homes responded to this review: May 23, 2019

More

Less

September 28, 2018
Positives: None. Negatives: Disorganized and dishonest Comments: We waited years to get pur home, only to find crooked walls and baseboards, unfinished staircases, etc.—and that’s just surface-level issues. We have no clue what’s behind the walls, because Delpark doesn’t allow walk-throughs to check structure, insulation, and duct work before drywall is installed. Obviously, they have no confidence in the shoddy workforce they contract. Oh, and they deviated from site and house plans. So we've lost all trust in them. Delpark appears to have a “take the money and run” attitude—at least they do that well. Just our experience thus far. Wish we could go back in time and buy with another builder.

More

Less

Delpark Homes responded to this review: May 23, 2019

More

Less

August 10, 2018
Positives: None at all Negatives: Too many to list Comments: This has been the worst experience and worst house my family has ever purchased! Our PDI was pushed back 3 times, then when our house was “finished” we come to a house with crooked walls, a flooded basement that smells like sewage, trash everywhere, plywood as counters, no toilets, sinks or bathroom faucets in. The walls still need to be patched and all this when our house was supposed to be done months ago!

More

Less

Delpark Homes responded to this review: May 23, 2019

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5