Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
3/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
6 Reviews
February 12, 2020
Positives: Location Negatives: Layout and everything else Comments: Sinks are of terrible material, clog easily (for a lot of units) and even back up sometimes. The wall is thin and cracks itself after 3 years... there is nothing to separate my balcony and my neighbor's, meaning we are sharing the same balcony... basically nothing positive besides the location

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

July 12, 2019
Positives: location Negatives: unprofessional and useless concierge, extremely loud neighbours, bad management Comments: Contacted concierge and management team regarding loud neighbors. Instead of getting help, I was being talked down upon by the concierge, which makes me feel extremely unsafe and disappointed in this place. Moreover, the management team never do anything regardless of loud neighbors and the loud slamming and party noises continue...

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

April 05, 2019
Positives: Nothing positive comes to mind Negatives: Everything. Avoid this building. Comments: The only things that is good about the building is the 4th floor amenities, which flooded over 2 months ago and are just being fixed now. It could be many months before they are complete and they are likely to have mold bc it wasn't remediated properly.

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

September 16, 2018
Positives: Great location, 4th floor common areas Negatives: Cheap materials, Shoddy workmanship - read my comments for more details. Comments: Aesthetic trumps functionality in a variety of areas, including the sinks in bathrooms are a shallow, top mounted sink that takes up a lot of space when there is already a minimal amount to work with. This makes simple tasks like apply makeup, shaving and cleaning difficult. The water lines extend into the windows. In our particular unit, it is in the bedroom, causing many issues for installation of window coverings. Cheap materials have been used throughout. In the bathroom shower mold and mildew showed up within a short period of time. Keeping the grout clean is a challenge. There are many options for anti mold and mildew grouts and caulking, clearly this wasn't used in this suite/building. The humidity levels in the building are double what they should be at. There are issues with the laminate floors throughout. They are buckling and lifting. The baseboards have popped off in various areas. I could go on...

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

July 14, 2017
Positives: Location Negatives: Poor/low quality of finishings, developer is obsessed with providing investors with value and hoping they don't know where they cut corners Comments: Manager of Customer Care is inexperienced and at mercy of trades doing repairs so Manager can keep under department budget for developer who is very cost conscious to the point where owner residents suffer.

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

June 19, 2014
Positives: Excellent locations. Keen eye for efficient floorplans and amenities. CentreCourt look after their investors. Comments: CentreCourt's numbers speak for themselves. Four projects launched, four projects 100% sold out (at the time of writing). Their focus is on key "downtown core" locations and consistently offer excellent value. We have a number of investors who are very loyal to CentreCourt because of their reputation of "taking care" of their initial investors by offering excellent prices and incentives for their platinum launches. Developer highly recommended.

More

Less

CentreCourt responded to this review: March 30, 2020

More

Less

1 - 6 of 6