Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
December 11, 2017
Positives: 2. I’m very particular about choice and thankfully Carlisle Group in Calgary understood my requirements. Finally when I moved into my condo, I loved the excellent finishing and exceptional workmanship
Carlisle Group responded to this review: May 22, 2019

More

Less

November 10, 2017
Positives: Developing low rise condominiums Comments: Carlisle Group leads the industry in developing low rise condominiums. I was looking for condos in Caligary, but couldn’t find the kind I wanted for the cost I could afford. Fortunately I came across Carlisle Group and could bought my dream home. Thank you guys.

More

Less

Carlisle Group responded to this review: May 22, 2019

More

Less

November 09, 2017
Positives: I required assistance to buy a new home in Calgary Comments: I required assistance to buy a new home in Calgary and I’m so happy that I found a strong support in Carlisle. They helped me, guided me and patiently handled my case, giving me their personal attention. Finally, I have taken possession of my condo and enjoying my days here. I would recommend Carlisle Group Calgary to one and all.

More

Less

Carlisle Group responded to this review: May 22, 2019

More

Less

January 02, 2017
Positives: Negatives: Upgrading Defectives Complaint Comments: I spent more than $1400.00 upgrading my bathroom from tub to a double shower, but could not understand why a swing glass door is used instead of a sliding glass door. When we open the shower door, I have to close the bathroom door first before we can. Besides, the door is on the side of the shower head, the drops on the door is always getting the floor wet. It is not user friendly at all. I do not understand why no thought has even been given to the user’s convenience. In upgrading the window coverings, I paid $2227.00 for three blinds. However, there are no lifting handles provided but was asked to pay more than a hundred dollar extra, if required. This sounds very ridiculous.

More

Less

Carlisle Group responded to this review: May 22, 2019

More

Less

January 27, 2015
Positives: Nothing Good to say Negatives: sales lady lied extensivly, contract breaches building wide. Service department incompetent, Property damage as a result of leaking sewage pipes for 3+months, no restituition Comments: We were lied to extensively by sales lady. Examples, parking upgrades. Storage etc. Design apartment threatened to sue us for $250,000 dollars if even considered doing what the sales lady said we could do. She also lied to us extensively and didn't do her job to get our unit things like soaker tub(which we paid for!), because she decided she didn't like us, and decided to have a personal vendetta against us. She also told off my wife. The service department has been unable to complete there 3month service request within a year, and claim it has been done when it hasn't. This has been an issue for over 100 familes in building 1 & 2. My advice run from theses people. Also we did not recieve a letter of possesion, but instead found out because my wife called in on tuesday, and told we take posseion on friday. Untill then we were told the building was months away from being complete.

More

Less

Carlisle Group responded to this review: May 22, 2019

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5