Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
4/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
13 Reviews
July 18, 2018
Positives: Brand New building, good looking on both exterior and interior Negatives: 1 of the elevator currently out of order Comments: Overall a great place to live, no issues during my last 1 year renting. Some review said Duka Management is not so responsible. My experience is that management team are friendly and willing to do their daily job. I actually became buddies with them, totally depends on how do you treat other people. The rent I pay is high, but the price is pretty the same everywhere in SQ1 area, I would rather spend on a newer building.

More

Less

Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

June 15, 2018
Positives: Location, views, amenities and finishes in the suite
Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

February 16, 2018
The user has left no comments
Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

February 16, 2018
The user has left no comments
Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

The user has left no comments
Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

February 16, 2018
The user has left no comments
Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

August 09, 2017
Positives: Great Location Comments: Project is out of place in its surroundings. The bland architecture is typical of this type of development, it loks dated even new! Unfortunate for a location with such potential.

More

Less

Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

December 10, 2015
Positives: Layouts are nice and to my knowledge no one in the building has been murdered Negatives: Mostly everything else Comments: Does the sound of slum condition living at luxury prices intrigue you? Do you crave the illusion of 3 elevators with all the functionality of one? How about the pervasive smell of garbage wafting through the halls? Do you like your concierges disinterested? At the park residences each unit below the 12th floor comes with it's own pool kept full by periodic flooding. Other amenities include a great gym, but caution on using it too often because should you get moderately strong your likely to start ripping handles off cupboards or pushing in power sockets in your hastily built unit. Do you find convenience overrated? Great! cause at the park residences, all amenities can only be booked through the neighboring building. Not a far enough walk you say? Some additional fees would really get your juices flowing. Don't worry, because before you sign your life away to rent the party room you'll have to make your way down to the bank and purchase yourself a money order.

More

Less

Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

August 26, 2015
Positives: Negatives: Worst service we ever had. Had feeling that developer and their lawyer team sabotaged our purchase. It seemed that it was in their interest if we canceled the deal and loose our deposit. Comments: Will NEVER deal with this people in the future. Highly NOT recommended. You better stay away from these people if you dont't want to get a lot of headache and problems.

More

Less

Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

May 17, 2015
Positives: was impress getting my own place at Edmonds-red brick Comments: Was planning to move to Ottawa but was very lucky to get a good location at Edmonds -Red Brick

More

Less

Amacon responded to this review: June 16, 2019

More

Less

1 - 10 of 13