Developments
Reviews
Ratings based on reviews
4.6/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
April 17, 2018
Positives: Love our home! Great service from first time we attended the Open House right up until we moved in and got settled. Negatives: None at this time. Comments: My family really appreciated that they kept up the great customer service even after we purchased. As a Customer Service Manager myself, this is always a big factor in my purchasing decision, no matter the project! Highly recommend this builder for anyone looking for a Town House.

More

Less

Legendary Developments responded to this review: December 01, 2022

More

Less

April 04, 2018
Positives: Great service and care from the Sales Team Negatives: n/a Comments: Great attention to detail in the building of the home as well. No complaints!

More

Less

Legendary Developments responded to this review: December 01, 2022

More

Less

April 02, 2018
Positives: Very high end finishings Negatives: N/A Comments: Sales Team took time to make sure we were comfortable and checked in after the completion date as well. Appreciated the patience! Perfect home for our growing family.

More

Less

Legendary Developments responded to this review: December 01, 2022

More

Less

March 29, 2018
Positives: Very happy with Townhouse Comments: Living here for over 1 year now. No issues. Good company for houses.

More

Less

Legendary Developments responded to this review: December 01, 2022

More

Less

September 26, 2015
Positives: The only positive I can think of is that they are finally gone from this neighbourhood. Actually, we do like the design of our house. Negatives: I'd need more than 200 characters to list all of the negatives. Sold us one set of plans and then tried to build according to another. Sold us a four bedroom layout and then tried to build a three bed Comments: Well, like I said 200 characters was not enough. Start to finish you will be lied to, treated disrespectfully and disappointed. They will take years (literally) to complete your deficiencies. Or, more than likely they will wait you out until you give up chasing them. This is not an isolated case. Many in our neighbourhood feel the same and some have had to resort to litigation. They won. Legendary will change their story, change the rules and destroy your faith in your fellow man. Buy from someone else.

More

Less

Legendary Developments responded to this review: December 01, 2022

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5