Developments
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings based on reviews
5/5 Overall Score
Layout
Build Quality
Amenities
Location
Customer Service
5 Reviews
September 20, 2017
Positives: I'm very happy with my purchase at the Vanguard. I bought primarily because of the good location and the well-thought-out layout. I also had a great experience with customer service.
Devron responded to this review: December 08, 2022

More

Less

September 18, 2017
Positives: Very thoughtful, stylish design. Green certificate is key, such as electric car charging stations and smart home features. Part of a growing, well established community.
Devron responded to this review: December 08, 2022

More

Less

September 01, 2017
Positives: It's perfect location for us and they have very good details on everything and I'm so happy with it.
Devron responded to this review: December 08, 2022

More

Less

August 27, 2017
Positives: Location, premium finishes, energy effiency Comments: Had color selection today and Rosa was very helpful! Excited to move to the Vanguard. Like the location, high quality standard finishes, and that it is an energy efficient building.

More

Less

Devron responded to this review: December 08, 2022

More

Less

July 26, 2017
Positives: This condominium is a high quality project in every aspect. The style and elegance of its design is unmatchable, and the builder is extremely professional and reliable. I'm happy to be a purchaser.
Devron responded to this review: December 08, 2022

More

Less

1 - 5 of 5